Planning & Zoning Staff

Planning and Zoning Staff
NAME TITLE CONTACT INFORMATION
Steve Dodd Director of Planning and Zoning 410-228-3234, sdodd@docogonet.com
Rodney Banks Deputy Director of Planning and Zoning 410-228-3234, rbanks@docogonet.com
Rhonda Mills Permit Technician 410-228-9636, rmills@docogonet.com
LeAnn Lewis Zoning Technician 410-228-3234, llewis@docogonet.com
Gene Harper Zoning Inspector 410-228-3234, gharper@docogonet.com
Brian Soper Environmental Planner 410-228-3234, bsoper@docogonet.com
Jeff Beever Building Inspector 410-228-9636, jbeever@docogonet.com
Nicholas Ward GIS Specialist 410-228-3234, nward@docogonet.com
Roger Short Liquor Board Inspector 410-228-3234, rmshort@docogonet.com