Board of License Commissioners

Located at:

                501 Court Lane, Cambridge, MD 21613

                Phone: 410-901-1076

                Fax: 410-228-1563


District 1: Patti C. Tieder, Chairwoman

District 2: Dwight Cromwell

District 3: Councilman Ricky Travers, Vice-Chairman

District 4: Shirley Satterfield

District 5: Councilman Tom Bradshaw

Inspector: Roger Short


Meeting Dates: The Board of License Commissioners meetings are scheduled for the third Monday of each month.  (Schedule subject to change)

Agenda: No December Meeting

Minutes: Executed Minutes - September 18th, 2017